Just another WordPress.com site

Cousins

The other day I got to meet the cutest pair of cousins!  Brielle and Cayden were such a fun pair!  I was super excited to do this session because this was the same place I had my own wedding photos taken over 7 years ago!  So, I knew this was going to be an awesome location to shoot at.  These kids didn’t disappoint either!  They were as cute as can be and both of them reminded me of my own little rascals.

The absolutely ADORABLE Brielle

This kid has the BEST smile!  This is exactly why six year olds ROCK!

Then we headed to the other side of the island where the light was just gorgeous!!!!  I think I’m a little in love with this shot.

And we had some fun with apples!

How pretty is the water with the changing leaves?  Of course Mr Cayden is one handsome little guy!

One response

  1. SUPER cute, Jen!!!! The one of the little girl on the chair is SO sweet!!!

    October 16, 2010 at 9:56 pm

Leave a Reply

