Just another WordPress.com site

Trying something Outside of the Box

Or….inside the box actually! My good friend Rachel and her very talented photographer husband have what is very famously known as (in the Flickrverse) the metal box.  Vic has been taking photos in this metal box that he made as a photo backdrop.  You can see his AWESOME work here…
Victor Koos’ awesome Flickr stream

Last night I got the opportunity to play with Victor’s metal box and off camera flash! This is a whole new world to me and I admit that I needed Vic to set everything up.

The camera loves Rachel!

Lady Gaga?

The fabulous couple!

Love!

I had SO MUCH FUN with this!!!!! I great opportunity and the company was a blast!

4 responses

  1. Rachel

    Awesome Jen!! These turned out great. I want the first one of Vic and I for sure!!!!!!!!

    October 3, 2010 at 8:17 pm

  2. Love these!

    October 3, 2010 at 11:11 pm

  3. These are great, Jen!!!!! What a cool opportunity! You did a great job and I just LOVE the pics of them together!

    October 4, 2010 at 10:00 am

  4. Amy

    Awesome!!!!!!

    October 4, 2010 at 3:42 pm

Leave a Reply

