Just another WordPress.com site

My Awesome Nephews

Last week I was able to squeeze in a little session of my nephews for my sister. These little guys are quite the handful, but oh so cute! We decided to check out a place that I’ve been meaning to go to since I’ve lived on this side of town. The Edsel Ford House, which is absolutely GORGEOUS! We didn’t even go inside, but spent some time on the grounds just looking around! We had to be quick because the sky was very ominous! In fact we just missed the rain that hit my house which was only a couple of miles away!

Here’s Elliot! I just LOVE his red hair and green eyes!

And his little brother Oliver, who is mighty cute himself!

Here they are, the gruesome twosome!

Can he get any cuter than this?

Oliver is pretty darn cute too!

The rose garden is just amazing! I bet it’s stunning in the spring.

And the ivy covered walls are awesome!

I love those guys! So fun!

Leave a Reply

