Just another WordPress.com site

Maia + Milani=Twin Cuteness Overload

Yes, overload indeed!  These two little (almost) three month olds came all the way from Las Vegas!  Their mom and I used to work together waaayyyy back in the day, when we were in school.  We may or may not have been to Cancun for Spring Break. 😉  Fast forward almost 10 years (OMG, I can’t believe it’s been that long!) and look at these adorable little girls!  I was so nervous going into this session, but I has so much fun with them!!!

I mean, how can you resist not one, but TWO faces like this?

Sleeping BEAUTIES!!!!!!

Such pretty little girls.  I look forward to photographing them again on their next visit!!!!

5 responses

  1. Awww, they are so precious!!!! Gorgeous photos!!!

    August 13, 2010 at 9:25 am

  2. OH JEN!!! These are SO good!!! I love them! What adorable little girls!

    August 13, 2010 at 10:09 am

  3. Marci

    These are SOOO good. The last sleeping shot is perfect. What cutie pies!

    August 13, 2010 at 10:11 am

  4. lisa

    Jen you did such a great job with these photos…the girls are so adorable!

    August 13, 2010 at 11:15 am

  5. Katie

    Great Job. Love the sleeping shot….

    August 13, 2010 at 3:50 pm

Leave a comment