Just another WordPress.com site

Happy 3rd Birthday to my Addie Joy

Wow, it’s crazy to think that Addie is now 3 years old!  How does time pass so fast?  It seems like only yesterday that she was a sweet little newborn.  Now she’s a vivacious, funny, smart, and sweet little girl.

Earlier this month I took Addie out to Metro Beach for her third birthday portraits.  I’ve already shared these on Facebook, so they’re not too new, but I figured it’s the perfect time to share them here.

Happy Birthday my sweet girl!!!

Leave a Reply

