Just another WordPress.com site

My little graduate

Just a couple of weeks ago, Aidan “graduated” preschool.  It’s now official and I have a KINDERGARTNER!  Wow!  For his last day of school, there was a little program and ceremony for the kids to get their “diplomas”.  So cute and the kids were all so proud!

Here’s my boy!  I’m so disappointed I messed up the focus.  We only had a second to get to the front of the crowded room to snap a pick.  But it’s what I have and I’m posting it.Then I took him outside, but he was not in the mood for pics.  He was way more interested in getting out of there and going to McDonalds’s. LOL!  But I’m a mom and I have to torture my kids with pictures at important events. 😉

Leave a Reply

