Just another WordPress.com site

Mothers Day

Mothers day was pretty uneventful, but that’s OK, that’s the way I like it!  I got to relax a bit and go to the gym.  Later we went out to eat, where I totally pigged out on a raunchy and delicious burger from Red Robin.

After we got home and Jim had left for work, I thought the best gift would be a new picture of me and the kids.  I knew I was running out of light, and our outfits weren’t very well-coordinated, but I didn’t care.  So I got out the tripod and remote and quickly snapped a few frames.

So here it is, the latest photo of me and the kids.  Nothing overly special and not technically great, but I love it!

And just because I like the B&W version just as much..

Leave a Reply

