Just another WordPress.com site

Just Aidan

As I’ve been posting all of these pics of the kids, I realized that I have so many more pics of Addie than Aidan.  I honestly don’t know why!  Aidan is one truely awesome kid.  He’s funny, smart, and a geniunely all out great kid. So, although I don’t have a bunch of pics in this post, I wanted to still make it an Aidan love fest.

Aidan loves Legos.  His teachers were always telling me how good he is with them.  He has a good collection of them here at home too.  After Nintendo and Ninja’s, they’re his favorite thing.

He also got to take a basic baseball class.  He got to learn how to hit the ball, throw and run bases.  He had a lot of fun and will be on a team later this summer.

Leave a Reply

