Just another WordPress.com site

Lennon, Part II

As I said before, our first session with Mr Lennon was cut a little short. That’s the beauty of photographing little ones…(including toddlers and kids), it’s all dependent on their mood! This time, Lennon was feeling his inner model and we got some fun shots. I think we now have a nice sampling of pictures!

I think this is my favorite. I just LOVE it!
Love his little baby smile….

The expression in this one is the best! Looks like he was keeping his eye on me! ♥

Thank you again Nate and Lyndsy! Lennon is such a cute guy and I had SO much fun shooting him! Hopefully we will be seeing you again this weekend and I should have everything ready! :o)
Leave a Reply

