Just another WordPress.com site

The Cummings Family Maternity photo shoot

Yay, my first ever sneak peek! This is my little sister Kim (38 weeks pregnant), with her husband Matt, and their little boy, Elliot. I got to shoot my first skill building session with them a few days ago at Heritage Park in Taylor. I love this park. It has so many cool places to shoot. It’s also where they got married! I wish it were closer to my home! I would shoot there All. The. Time!

Here are Kim and Matt on the front porch of the chapel they were married in.
I thought this was fun!Mr Elliot is a bundle of energy. He wanted nothing to with pictures. He wanted to RUN and PLAY! Needless to say, this is how it went when I was trying to shoot him. I did get super lucky and got this shot. I LOVE it! I hope Kim and Matt love it as much as I do!I love this one. The girl is all belly!Another favorite of mine. So sweet! Matt is an awesome dad.This was great Kim! I really had fun and learned a lot! I can’t wait to meet Oliver and do his newborn shoot! Not much longer!

Leave a Reply

