Just another WordPress.com site

My Aidan

I got Aidan to cooperate (at least a little) for a mini photo shoot today. As I’ve mentioned before, he’s not a big fan of the camera. Today’s trick was asking him what his favorite candy is. It sort of worked. I found out today’s favorite candy is Nerds. The problem was he avoided eye contact like the plague. I actually got lucky with this shot, and am quite pleased with it! I can’t decide which edit I like better, so I’m including both.And while my focus was pretty off on this one, I love his expression. This is just “him”.

Leave a Reply

