Just another WordPress.com site

A challenge project

I took these the same time as my last shots of Aidan. I’m not the best about getting pics up right away! Anyway, the challenge was “something yellow”. Aidan and I headed down to one of the Marinas in search of a yellow boat. Because it’s been so darn cold this spring, many were not in the water yet. I came across this yellow sailboat still parked on land….

And, not a part of the project, but a common sight/nuisance around here is the Canadian Goose. If you look closely in the background you can even see Canada! I wonder if he knows he’s on the wrong side of the lake?

Leave a Reply

